New Today - Micah Tyler

New Today

Micah Tyler

  • Genre : Christian
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 11

  • ā„— 2020 Micah Tyler


Title Artist Time
1 Amen Micah Tyler 2:55 Download Play Now
2 New Today Micah Tyler 3:20 Download Play Now
3 Walking Free Micah Tyler 3:20 Download Play Now
4 By Name Micah Tyler 3:24 Download Play Now
5 Love Lifted Me Up Micah Tyler 3:11 Download Play Now
6 What Mercy Did For Me (feat. Maranda Curtis & Jason Crabb) Micah Tyler 3:43 Download Play Now
7 Life Up Ahead Micah Tyler 3:11 Download Play Now
8 My God Fights For Me (feat. Austin French & Nickie Conley) Micah Tyler 3:40 Download Play Now
9 Without Love Micah Tyler 3:33 Download Play Now
10 Welcome To the Family Micah Tyler 3:18 Download Play Now
11 New Today Micah Tyler 3:20 Download Play Now

Micah Tyler Videos

More From Micah Tyler


  • Big Fan...Great album!

    By Artman706
    Micah Tyler is one of a few Christian contemporary worship singers who sings beautifully "in the pocket". This album does sound more "produced" than his others, but he manages to add the style and swing and wonderful lyrics that made his other albums enjoyable too.
  • Amazing music brought to you by an amazing soul

    By Mrscwbrooks
    Thank you for what you do Micah, you are loved and supported by our entire family!
  • So good!

    By Big Wolverine
    He always delivers good music
  • New Today

    By Willmuzik
    Iā€™m sure I have EVER been more excited about an album! Only a couple of songs in and filled with joy and HOPE!!!