• Genre : K-Pop
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 8

  • ℗ 2020 YG Entertainment, distributed through Interscope Records


Title Artist Time
1 How You Like That BLACKPINK 3:00 Download Play Now
2 Ice Cream BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez 2:55 Download Play Now
3 Pretty Savage BLACKPINK 3:19 Download Play Now
4 Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B) BLACKPINK 2:39 Download Play Now
5 Lovesick Girls BLACKPINK 3:12 Download Play Now
6 Crazy Over You BLACKPINK 2:41 Download Play Now
7 Love To Hate Me BLACKPINK 2:49 Download Play Now
8 You Never Know BLACKPINK 3:49 Download Play Now



  • BLACKPINK and their Original Sound

    By palosuarfort
    My favorite track is ‘Love To Hate Me’ I think the lyrics are so well put together and the song is just amazing! The vocal range and the girls English is just breath taking! BlackPink is the Revolution and I believe this album gave us blinks what they promised. We love the BlackPink sound, it’s new, it’s fresh. I love my girls Jisoo, Rosé, Jennie, and Lisa. Great songs! This is going to be one of the many successes these girls are going to have. Very satisfied.
  • Pretty good

    By 😁🎁
    It’s official, I’m a BLINK now! I have been listening to BlackPink lately and I can say that Du-Duu Du-Duu hooked me in, but from this album the 3 songs I love are How You Like That, Ice cream, and Bet You Wanna . Great job ladies ❣️💖🖤💖🖤💖🖤💖🖤🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷
  • BLACKPINK does it again ✨✨

    By UwU_toga
    Great music!!! And omggggg people being like make something original lol 😂 like. People get a grip if it’s not your style then it’s not your style that’s ok everyone can have there own opinions but like no one cares if you hate it. Anyway I’m so excited for Lisa’s solo!! BLACKPINK keep it up!!!! (*☻-☻*)
  • 🌷LOVE🌷

    By ⚡️Owllight⚡️
    When I put How you like that my cousins heard it and started to become a blink!! (Blink black pink fan!!)
  • Disgrace to Koreans and women

    By Cythera753
  • k-pop is unbeatable

    By connorfox
    amazing ,art , forever support+ ty for finally giving jisoo the most vocals do it more often pls

    By _ok_hello_
    Queens rule again! Don’t listen to the haters I love the album!!!
  • Amazing!!!

    By Laloveskt
    Honestly I had heard some of their music before the album but this turned me into a blink. And I’m so proud of them!!! This album may be short but all the songs are amazing not matter how many they said they would do. <3