Purgatory - Tyler Childers


Tyler Childers

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory : Explicit
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 10

  • ℗ 2017 Hickman Holler Records marketed and distributed by Thirty Tigers


Title Artist Time
1 I Swear (To God) Tyler Childers 3:20 Download Play Now
2 Feathered Indians Tyler Childers 3:44 Download Play Now
3 Tattoos Tyler Childers 3:23 Download Play Now
4 Born Again Tyler Childers 3:28 Download Play Now
5 Whitehouse Road Tyler Childers 4:40 Download Play Now
6 Banded Clovis Tyler Childers 4:19 Download Play Now
7 Purgatory Tyler Childers 2:46 Download Play Now
8 Honky Tonk Flame Tyler Childers 4:57 Download Play Now
9 Universal Sound Tyler Childers 3:41 Download Play Now
10 Lady May Tyler Childers 3:03 Download Play Now

Tyler Childers Videos

More From Tyler Childers


  • Brilliant

    By GCulbert70
    This album is so good end to end and that is a rare find now a days.
  • Just wanna say thanks

    By twotugg
    Really appreciate the music hope you keep it up
  • Fantastic voice and lyrics

    By Phill 1235
    This dude is something special.
  • get it

    By camille campbell
    i love tyler childers in general, absolutely love this album. get it dude , get it 😌
  • Best of the Best

    By iHarvester
    That Boys got a Voice and some heavy Musical talent! I can only wish we had more music like this!
  • The Best

    By Surua-
    This album will change your life
  • love it

    By -music——
    ❤️🔥straight heat
  • Average

    By Cassmilrya
    Least it’s not pop country. With that being said he’s got a long ways to go. For the real deal check out Chris Knight.