Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 (Remastered) - Rascal Flatts

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 (Remastered)

Rascal Flatts

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 13

  • This Compilation ℗ 2008 Lyric Street Records, Inc.


Title Artist Time
1 Prayin' for Daylight Rascal Flatts 3:36 Download Play Now
2 I'm Movin' On Rascal Flatts 3:52 Download Play Now
3 These Days Rascal Flatts 4:14 Download Play Now
4 I Melt Rascal Flatts 3:54 Download Play Now
5 Mayberry Rascal Flatts 4:33 Download Play Now
6 Feels Like Today Rascal Flatts 3:20 Download Play Now
7 Bless the Broken Road Rascal Flatts 3:47 Download Play Now
8 Fast Cars and Freedom Rascal Flatts 4:21 Download Play Now
9 Skin (Sarabeth) Rascal Flatts 4:21 Download Play Now
10 What Hurts the Most Rascal Flatts 3:33 Download Play Now
11 My Wish Rascal Flatts 4:06 Download Play Now
12 Stand Rascal Flatts 3:27 Download Play Now
13 Life Is a Highway Rascal Flatts 4:36 Download Play Now

Rascal Flatts Videos

More From Rascal Flatts


  • A classic listen...

    By 4S fan
    Want to feel better?..Put this album on...
  • So many classics

    By simsnet1
    Truly a great compilation. RF has done a great job creating a nice hometown country feeling that you can listen to almost anywhere.
  • Absolutely incredible

    By janisis3572
    This album has every song that I love, and was actually the first Rascal Flatts Album that I purchased! The album is what got me hooked on them and the are my all time favorite band!
  • Woo hoo!

    By KingCalawayFan
    This album is great.
  • Great album

    By Ryi1988
    This album is great. This is a mix of their greatest hits. My favorite is probably Bless The Broken Road. This is a great album. Definitely worth a buy.