From A Room: Volume 2 - Chris Stapleton

From A Room: Volume 2

Chris Stapleton

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 9

  • A Mercury Nashville Release; ℗ 2017 UMG Recordings, Inc.


Title Artist Time
1 Millionaire Chris Stapleton 3:30 Download Play Now
2 Hard Livin' Chris Stapleton 2:59 Download Play Now
3 Scarecrow in the Garden Chris Stapleton 3:20 Download Play Now
4 Nobody's Lonely Tonight Chris Stapleton 3:26 Download Play Now
5 Tryin' to Untangle My Mind Chris Stapleton 3:14 Download Play Now
6 A Simple Song Chris Stapleton 3:36 Download Play Now
7 Midnight Train to Memphis Chris Stapleton 3:42 Download Play Now
8 Drunkard's Prayer Chris Stapleton 4:07 Download Play Now
9 Friendship Chris Stapleton 4:25 Download Play Now

Chris Stapleton Videos


  • Not good

    By Dixieg
    Not good! Neither is the singer
  • Great album

    By works some times wheb synces
  • Love it.

    By Joeytf4
    Another great album for Chris. I really hope he comes out with more music soon. It has been a few years and the country music world needs some new Chris Stapleton music.
  • This is not a new release

    By GA Roadrunner
    December 2017? C’mon, clean up your lists once in a while😆
  • Awesome

    By Caudill7719
    Can’t beat Chris Stapleton!!!