Golden Hour - Kacey Musgraves

Golden Hour

Kacey Musgraves

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 14

  • A MCA Nashville Release; ℗ 2018 UMG Recordings, Inc.


Title Artist Time
1 Slow Burn Kacey Musgraves 4:06 Download Play Now
2 Lonely Weekend Kacey Musgraves 3:46 Download Play Now
3 Butterflies Kacey Musgraves 3:39 Download Play Now
4 Oh, What a World Kacey Musgraves 4:01 Download Play Now
5 Mother Kacey Musgraves 1:18 Download Play Now
6 Love Is a Wild Thing Kacey Musgraves 4:16 Download Play Now
7 Space Cowboy Kacey Musgraves 3:36 Download Play Now
8 Happy & Sad Kacey Musgraves 4:03 Download Play Now
9 Velvet Elvis Kacey Musgraves 2:34 Download Play Now
10 Wonder Woman Kacey Musgraves 4:00 Download Play Now
11 High Horse Kacey Musgraves 3:33 Download Play Now
12 Golden Hour Kacey Musgraves 3:18 Download Play Now
13 Rainbow Kacey Musgraves 3:34 Download Play Now

Kacey Musgraves Videos


  • This album is my moment of bliss... Still In 2021!

    By Darrell_39401
    Too busy loving this album apparently I forgot to write a review, so here goes. I HAVE NEVER had an album that I love all of the songs on it. this album is thoroughly frickin awesome! Its like floating on a cloud on a nice sunny, breezy day. Kacey is truly incredible. I’m an eclectic black man and this is my first country album but, certainly not my last. Kacey xoxo. music has no race! 🌈🦄🤗
  • 😍😍😍😍😍

    By Remington Campbell
    Lived Underground to get away from the world, ‘Til I had my life changed by a beautiful girl!!!!

    By KristiancollinPatino
    I love this album. It’s easy listening and has gotten me through different times. I love jamming to it while I’m driving or even at night with my headphones on. So good.
  • Rainbow Though...

    By OJWISE1234
    This is the most depressing, happy, IN MY FEELS album. Bless your ears to hear this
  • Not new

    By GA Roadrunner
    It’s time to take this two year old release out of new music file.

    By glvn_gurl
    Every single song in here is beautiful❤️I can’t stop listening to it 🌈 rainbow gave me a new perspective
  • 🦋G O L D E N H O U R🦋

    By Rynestone⭐️💫
    Kacey Musgraves deserved every Grammy she got. This is an amazing album. Golden Hour is a master piece. 1. High Horse 2. Butterflies 3. Rainbow Those are the three best songs. She is incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 10/10

    By maceyxxfly
    Such a beautiful album.