On the Rocks - Midland

On the Rocks


  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 13

  • ℗ 2017 Big Machine Label Group, LLC


Title Artist Time
1 Lonely for You Only Midland 3:50 Download Play Now
2 Make a Little Midland 3:02 Download Play Now
3 Drinkin' Problem Midland 3:41 Download Play Now
4 At Least You Cried Midland 2:39 Download Play Now
5 Burn Out Midland 3:09 Download Play Now
6 Out of Sight Midland 4:23 Download Play Now
7 More Than a Fever Midland 3:43 Download Play Now
8 Check Cashin' Country Midland 3:50 Download Play Now
9 Nothin' New Under the Neon Midland 3:47 Download Play Now
10 This Old Heart Midland 3:14 Download Play Now
11 Altitude Adjustment Midland 3:27 Download Play Now
12 Electric Rodeo Midland 3:20 Download Play Now
13 Somewhere on the Wind Midland 3:18 Download Play Now


  • Wonderful

    By Ezgoble
    Might be the best album ever
  • Best country album in years

    By rmaxon
    Keep it coming guys. 10/10
  • Old Country New Times

    By KirbyFullyLoaded
    This band brings the amazing old country sounds to the modern day stereo!
  • THEE best country band on earth!

    By WeslacoTexasFan
    Talk about talented singers, musicians, and song writers. They are phenomenal in concert!
  • Oh My .... what I've been waiting for!!!

    By Su-zieQ
    I adore Midland and all of their songs. They are Fantastic!!! Please don't ever change your style. Country Music needs more like you. I keep playing them over and over and over and over again... I'm in Love with their Music. Thank you Midland!
  • the goods

    By Awflrowing
    Even though I'm not a big fan of the music any more, I grew up in West Texas, and raised on the stuff. I know good country when I hear it and, cousin, this is it.
  • I love these boys

    By Sassysouth
    You are missing out if this album isn’t on repeat.
  • Best country album in a long time!!

    By Theresa413
    We are obsessed with Midland!!! Their old classic sound, style and upbeat songs are the absolute best! Cannot wait to see them live and cannot wait for next albums!!! You will not be disappointed with this album.