Come On Over - Shania Twain

Come On Over

Shania Twain

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 16

  • ℗ 1997 Mercury Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Title Artist Time
1 Man! I Feel Like a Woman! Shania Twain 3:53 Download Play Now
2 I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life) Shania Twain 3:28 Download Play Now
3 Love Gets Me Every Time Shania Twain 3:31 Download Play Now
4 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) Shania Twain 3:34 Download Play Now
5 From This Moment On (feat. Bryan White) Shania Twain 4:41 Download Play Now
6 Come On Over Shania Twain 2:54 Download Play Now
7 When Shania Twain 3:38 Download Play Now
8 Whatever You Do! Don't! Shania Twain 3:48 Download Play Now
9 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! Shania Twain 4:04 Download Play Now
10 You're Still the One Shania Twain 3:32 Download Play Now
11 Honey, I'm Home Shania Twain 3:35 Download Play Now
12 That Don't Impress Me Much Shania Twain 3:38 Download Play Now
13 Black Eyes, Blue Tears Shania Twain 3:39 Download Play Now
14 I Won't Leave You Lonely Shania Twain 4:12 Download Play Now
15 Rock This Country! Shania Twain 4:22 Download Play Now
16 You've Got a Way Shania Twain 3:25 Download Play Now

Shania Twain Videos


  • Best album ever!!

    By Countrygirl500
    Love it!!
  • Awesome

    By Nino1074
    Love it!!!
  • Come on over and shock me!

    By miranda lambertsmile!happy
    Me shocked.
  • Classic Shania

    By aaronmr23
    All these years later this album is a top competitor. Solid start to end. Stand out tracks: From this moment on, your still the one, you’ve got away, love gets me everytime, I won’t you leave you lonely.
  • It does impress me much

    By charl;ie
    All these years later, this is "Still the one"