9 - Jason Aldean


Jason Aldean

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 16

  • ℗ 2019 Macon Music, LLC under exclusive license to Broken Bow Records


Title Artist Time
1 Tattoos and Tequila Jason Aldean 3:10 Download Play Now
2 Blame It on You Jason Aldean 3:35 Download Play Now
3 Champagne Town Jason Aldean 3:11 Download Play Now
4 Some Things You Don't Forget Jason Aldean 3:19 Download Play Now
5 Got What I Got Jason Aldean 2:58 Download Play Now
6 Keeping It Small Town Jason Aldean 2:42 Download Play Now
7 Camouflage Hat Jason Aldean 3:35 Download Play Now
8 Came Here to Drink Jason Aldean 3:02 Download Play Now
9 We Back Jason Aldean 3:17 Download Play Now
10 Dirt We Were Raised On Jason Aldean 3:36 Download Play Now
11 I Don't Drink Anymore Jason Aldean 3:02 Download Play Now
12 Cowboy Killer Jason Aldean 2:56 Download Play Now
13 One for the Road Jason Aldean 3:11 Download Play Now
14 Talk About Georgia Jason Aldean 2:44 Download Play Now
15 The Same Way Jason Aldean 3:21 Download Play Now
16 She Likes It Jason Aldean 4:33 Download Play Now

Jason Aldean Videos


  • Got What I Got

    By Sam the Cowboy
    I love this song though it is a bit poppy.
  • Too muddy.

    By D6802014
    Cant play it loud.
  • Just a great album🔥

    By Aqtinlickafoo
    I like how there’s lots of rock out jams, and lots of songs with good substance. Keep it up Aldean!
  • Pop country

    By Landonwilliams98
    And the award for Nashville’s biggest puppet goes to....
  • Questionable studio choice

    By hehehehe😀
    Why does it sound like Jason recorded all his songs in a smoky Midwest bar while hungover?
  • No

    By ryanisafreak
  • keep it in the dump

    By a-46783
  • Great Song

    By Delta Diva 1913
    Okay I’m new to country music and my boyfriend loves country music, so he told me this some reminds him of me. I guess I listened to the lyrics! But I think think this is a wonderful song. Country music is about drinking, love and pickup trucks lol! But all in all this is a wonderful song