What You See Is What You Get - Luke Combs

What You See Is What You Get

Luke Combs

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 18

  • ℗ 2019 River House Artists LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.


Title Artist Time
1 Beer Never Broke My Heart Luke Combs 3:06 Download Play Now
2 Refrigerator Door Luke Combs 3:24 Download Play Now
3 Even Though I'm Leaving Luke Combs 3:45 Download Play Now
4 Lovin' on You Luke Combs 3:15 Download Play Now
5 Moon Over Mexico Luke Combs 3:24 Download Play Now
6 1, 2 Many Luke Combs & Brooks & Dunn 3:00 Download Play Now
7 Blue Collar Boys Luke Combs 3:41 Download Play Now
8 New Every Day Luke Combs 3:19 Download Play Now
9 Reasons Luke Combs 3:44 Download Play Now
10 Every Little Bit Helps Luke Combs 4:08 Download Play Now
11 Dear Today Luke Combs 3:39 Download Play Now
12 What You See Is What You Get Luke Combs 2:52 Download Play Now
13 Does To Me (feat. Eric Church) Luke Combs 3:43 Download Play Now
14 Angels Workin' Overtime Luke Combs 4:13 Download Play Now
15 All Over Again Luke Combs 3:30 Download Play Now
16 Nothing Like You Luke Combs 3:16 Download Play Now
17 Better Together Luke Combs 3:37 Download Play Now

Luke Combs Videos


  • yesssss

    By haydongo
    i love this music!! great job!❤️ i think my favorite song is better together! cant stop signing it!!!!!!
  • Omg

    By Alpaca7613
    He might never get this famous but he is the next Garth brooks. Litterally 2nd best country singer ever
  • 2

    By jejejejjem
    The only songs I like are angels workin overtime and blue collar boys
  • Good Sound, Just Sounds the Same

    By ChristmasRulez274
    I really admire the nostalgic country sound I grew up with, but there’s not much substance lyrically. It’s always about a break-up, alcohol and tasteless descriptions about himself. He is pulling a Taylor Swift: all the songs are formulated with the same chords (with the exception of different chord progressions but they’re still the same chords) and the melodies are virtually identical. If he were to deal with a variety of subjects other than the subjects I previously listed, he could reach a much wider audience than he’s already attainted. No animosity in this review, just disappointment.
  • Horrible

    By ayye_angie
  • Love his music!

    By A's Gigi
    I sadly don’t purchase much music but I’m so glad I got this! I love every song!
  • He’s got it

    By SeattleMarinerGirl
    Great voice
  • Please read

    By cute glitter bomb
    Horrible I don’t get this guy his songs stink!