Born Here Live Here Die Here - Luke Bryan

Born Here Live Here Die Here

Luke Bryan

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 10

  • A Capitol Records Nashville Release; ℗ 2020 Row Crop Records, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.


Title Artist Time
1 Knockin' Boots Luke Bryan 3:20 Download Play Now
2 What She Wants Tonight Luke Bryan 3:07 Download Play Now
3 Born Here Live Here Die Here Luke Bryan 3:46 Download Play Now
4 One Margarita Luke Bryan 3:13 Download Play Now
5 Too Drunk to Drive Luke Bryan 3:27 Download Play Now
6 Build Me a Daddy Luke Bryan 3:09 Download Play Now
7 Little Less Broken Luke Bryan 3:19 Download Play Now
8 For a Boat Luke Bryan 3:29 Download Play Now
9 Where Are We Goin' Luke Bryan 3:13 Download Play Now
10 Down to One Luke Bryan 3:41 Download Play Now


  • Down to One

    By Sam the Cowboy
    A beautiful song with an envied, peaceful, and quiet atmosphere. The 1st half of the album was okay expect for “One Margarita” which is awesome. But the 2nd half is great with Down to One being the big straw.
  • Why ya’ll hating on Luke?

    By cowwrangler39
    This is a good album with decent songs. Why is everyone hating on Luke Bryan? Y’all just don’t got taste.
  • Luke Bryan Caused COVID 19

    By colton 01
    This album Causes Ear Cancer
  • One margarita

    By BySethWhite
    Best song of this album big country fan
  • Born to die, Luke

    By miranda lambertsmile!happy
    I hate you anyway but this is bayd
  • Born Here Live Here Die Here

    By lovethecounrry
    Love the album great songs
  • Another Album Out the Same as this one! REALLY!

    By cdkitty01
    I purchased this album last Aug. 2020. Now this same album...A DELUXE EDITION!! Is coming out in April with 6 more songs. 5 of which you can’t even get unless you get the album in April! Who does that? This is not fair to your fans Luke! I would need to practically buy the whole new album to get the 5 new songs which are only on the album! Once again not fair not right.....
  • Solid good album

    By Jam2Night
    This album really good, if u actually listen to it & better then most country artists soo, put sun respect on his name