Find the Beat - Blueface

Find the Beat


  • Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory : Explicit
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 16

  • ℗ 2020 Cash Money Records Inc.


Title Artist Time
1 First Class (feat. Gunna) Blueface 3:11 Download Play Now
2 Vibes Blueface 2:15 Download Play Now
3 Weekend (feat. Lil Baby) Blueface 3:08 Download Play Now
4 Murder Rate (feat. Polo G) Blueface 2:03 Download Play Now
5 Obama (feat. DaBaby) Blueface 2:08 Download Play Now
6 Carne Asada (feat. Ambjaay) Blueface 2:58 Download Play Now
7 Viral Blueface 2:13 Download Play Now
8 Holy Moly (feat. NLE Choppa) Blueface 1:57 Download Play Now
9 Dirty Blueface 2:13 Download Play Now
10 Wire (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas) Blueface 1:53 Download Play Now
11 Double Bacc Blueface 2:36 Download Play Now
12 Period Blueface 3:15 Download Play Now
13 Close Up (feat. Jeremih) Blueface 2:56 Download Play Now
14 In the Zone Blueface 3:24 Download Play Now
15 Street Shit Blueface 2:43 Download Play Now
16 2 Diccs (feat. YBN Nahmir) Blueface 2:30 Download Play Now

More From Blueface


  • It’s cool

    By njbg89
    It’s alright rap music I guess 🤷🏿‍♀️
  • It’s ok

    By 星巴克姑娘
    He raps on beat most of the time I like Holy moly

    By SBSP The Scandalizer
    Very Bad.
  • Only 5 good songs

    By dudebruh27
    It only has 5 good songs the only reason I’m giving it a 4 star is I’m a diehard Blueface fan
  • Blueface baby

    By Princess lejah
    Yes sir keep it up I love the whole album but weekend I'll baby and blueface voice don't match at all you sounded good but lil baby had to get the beat together but I love you and lil baby btw you my celebrity crush
  • 🔥

    By mc bankroll
    Fire ass album
  • Racist song

    By Aaron Escobedo
    I never use this word but honestly this is the only time I’ve felt a bit offended as a Mexican from the song Carne Asada, this is unacceptable and if the someone made a kind of song like that about African Americans you know you would see it on the news 🤢
  • Garbage

    By Tommmmm30
    It’s sad that this is what our music has come to, and people actually like it. You can tell this artist has no talent what so ever. It’s the same trashy lyrics over and over.