Cuttin' Grass, Vol. 2 (Cowboy Arms Sessions) - Sturgill Simpson

Cuttin' Grass, Vol. 2 (Cowboy Arms Sessions)

Sturgill Simpson

  • Genre : Bluegrass
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory : Explicit
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 12

  • ℗ 2020 High Top Mountain Records marketed and distributed by Thirty Tigers


Title Artist Time
1 Call to Arms Sturgill Simpson 3:02 Download Play Now
2 Brace for Impact (Live a Little) Sturgill Simpson 4:18 Download Play Now
3 Oh Sarah Sturgill Simpson 3:05 Download Play Now
4 Sea Stories Sturgill Simpson 3:11 Download Play Now
5 Hero Sturgill Simpson 3:04 Download Play Now
6 Welcome to Earth (Pollywog) Sturgill Simpson 4:41 Download Play Now
7 Jesus Boogie Sturgill Simpson 3:31 Download Play Now
8 Keep It Between the Lines Sturgill Simpson 3:08 Download Play Now
9 You Can Have the Crown Sturgill Simpson 3:06 Download Play Now
10 Tennessee Sturgill Simpson 3:14 Download Play Now
11 Some Days Sturgill Simpson 2:53 Download Play Now
12 Hobo Cartoon Sturgill Simpson 2:32 Download Play Now

Sturgill Simpson Videos


  • Sooo good!

    By B-Rockafella
    I thought these sessions were cool, something different at first.. But now, these versions of his songs have grown so much on me that I think I prefer it to his album versions! Would love to see video of these recording sessions or them all doing these live.
  • Garbage

    By Sblevins10
  • Perfect Album start to finish

    By Soddy1241
    I have listened to this nonstop since I bought! Perfect start to finish. So much better than what’s out today!
  • Great Stuff!

    By ToyCrusher
    Seriously amazing talent at every level on this album!
  • Yee haw

    By fnfnfkbefp
    We out here cuttin grass
  • Boy...

    By ghstwrter
    This is it
  • Pickin'

    I play this outside and my lawn cuts its self, no mower needed.
  • Straight up burner here

    By bandana painter
    This is a front to back album of hits