The Sonic Ranch - Midland

The Sonic Ranch


  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 12

  • ℗ 2021 Big Machine Label Group, LLC


Title Artist Time
1 Fourteen Gears Midland 3:17 Download Play Now
2 Cowgirl Blues Midland 3:58 Download Play Now
3 Worn Out Boots Midland 3:01 Download Play Now
4 Champagne For The Pain Midland 3:19 Download Play Now
5 Will This Life Be As Grand Midland 4:14 Download Play Now
6 Fool’s Luck Midland 3:42 Download Play Now
7 Whiskey Midland 2:50 Download Play Now
8 She’s A Cowgirl Midland 3:34 Download Play Now
9 Runnin’ Wild Midland 3:49 Download Play Now
10 Texas Is The Last Stop Midland 3:00 Download Play Now
11 Cowgirl Blues Midland 3:41 Download Play Now
12 This Town Midland 3:31 Download Play Now


  • It's great, but somethings missing

    By cdograzz3
    I love the group and the CD, but I feel like somethings missing. Where's the energy? Where's the fun? Most of these songs sound the same. Bring the heat boys! Your fans can take it.
  • Texas Country

    By DasJeager
    Now this is Texas country, not that pop crap thats trending on the iTunes Store. The songs are beautifully written and not overly produced, which gives them a good Texas ballroom feel. These guys have yet to disappoint.
  • Real Country

    By zmartguilgib
    Such a great album
  • I’d give more stars if I could.

    By Ultra Roo
    This album is amazing from start to finish. Some of my faves are This Town, Whiskey, Running Wild, and Fool’s Luck...who am I kidding, I love them all. Midland is what country music should be. Simply put, they are THE BEST country band around.
  • Love it

    By Rosco879
    This is the kind of record that you just put on some headphones, sit back and enjoy. Love every track
  • Can’t Stop Listening

    By Chris Schloss
    This is how country music is supposed to sound. Awesome album and every track is great.
  • Not good. Not bad.

    By jondlr
    It’s a lot slower than their previous albums. This has a traditional country vibe, which I love but there’s not a lot of variety in this album. It’s not terrible.
  • Good Album

    By Dylan Vela
    Such a refreshing release, Jess Carson is an incredible songwriter. Another solid Midland album!