Jackson Dean - EP - Jackson Dean

Jackson Dean - EP

Jackson Dean

  • Genre : Country
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory :
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 5

  • ℗ 2021 Big Machine Label Group, LLC


Title Artist Time
1 Don’t Come Lookin’ Jackson Dean 3:07 Download Play Now
2 Fearless Jackson Dean 3:35 Download Play Now
3 Love You Anymore Jackson Dean 3:12 Download Play Now
4 Don’t Take Much Jackson Dean 3:20 Download Play Now
5 Wings Jackson Dean 4:24 Download Play Now

Jackson Dean Videos

More From Jackson Dean


  • Wow

    By StateGirl
    “Don’t Come Lookin” and “Wings”... my favorites. I am obsessed with that sound. I love country music that doesn’t sound like mainstream and this guy is hitting it out of the park.
  • Raw Real Country

    By whatwhatcomeon
    Love this sound. It’s pure like Chris a Stapleton but a stronger groove. Can’t get enough.
  • Classic!

    By Paxton517
    What a great, classic sound! My new favorite!
  • Wings

    By Patty Senior
    Jackson is an Amazing Artist. I Love his music and keep it on replay! Live music is even better!! Keep it coming Jackson!!SOMD Loves You!!🎸🎼🎤🔥❤️🤗