+ - Ed Sheeran


Ed Sheeran

  • Genre : Singer/Songwriter
  • Release Date : 1970-01-01
  • Content Advisory : Explicit
  • Country : USA
  • Track : 12

  • ℗ 2011 Warner Music UK Limited


Title Artist Time
1 The a Team Ed Sheeran 4:18 Download Play Now
2 Drunk Ed Sheeran 3:20 Download Play Now
3 U.N.I. Ed Sheeran 3:48 Download Play Now
4 Grade 8 Ed Sheeran 2:59 Download Play Now
5 Wake Me Up Ed Sheeran 3:49 Download Play Now
6 Small Bump Ed Sheeran 4:19 Download Play Now
7 This Ed Sheeran 3:15 Download Play Now
8 The City Ed Sheeran 3:54 Download Play Now
9 Lego House Ed Sheeran 3:05 Download Play Now
10 You Need Me, I Don't Need You Ed Sheeran 3:40 Download Play Now
11 Kiss Me Ed Sheeran 4:40 Download Play Now
12 Give Me Love Ed Sheeran 8:46 Download Play Now

Ed Sheeran Videos

More From Ed Sheeran


  • ❤️

    By Trust and Us
  • Boring

    By eeeeaq
    More pop pls
  • I love these songs

    By SkylarLetsPlayz
    I love this
  • 10/10

    By Vannah_2003
    yes great album
  • Loveee it

    By Ayyyepapi
    OMG I'm obsessed
  • Love this song

    By teddy24929
    Lol you guys are so 4 years ago. He released this song a long time ago in the U.S and in Canada and your comments are from 2012 saying how he finally released them in the U.S and in Canada. 😂😂 Love this song tho🙌🏼😍❤️
  • Amazing artist

    By Sterlingecho78
    Amazing artist both live and on album! Would go to another of his concerts again in a heart beat if he came back and will continue to support him by purchasing every album and LP he put out!
  • I love his voice!

    By Home Enforcer
    Great album 💖